Board of Trustees

We are a member-owned club, covered by our volunteer Board of Trustees. The Board meets monthly throughout the year, and is made of nine members who serve three-year terms. At the Club’s annual meeting, held in March, members elect a slate of candidates, usually three per year, who can serve up to two three-year terms.

Questions, suggestions and comments from Members about the club and their club experience are always helpful for the Board, and are both welcome and encouraged. Please email us at at any time. Someone from the Board will respond back to you as soon as possible.


Members of the Board
Atsuko Tamura President
Annjette del Valle Vice President
Lisa Hayward Secretary
Phil Martin Treasurer
Deirdre Pew Membership
Crary Symons At Large
Elise Spencer At Large
Erik Schwiebert At Large
Stu Nord At Large


Governance (PDF Downloads)

Articles of Incorporation