2023-24 Board of Trustees

We are a member-owned club, covered by our volunteer Board of Trustees. The Board meets monthly throughout the year, and is made of nine members who serve three-year terms. At the Club’s annual meeting, held in March, members elect a slate of candidates, usually three per year, who can serve up to two three-year terms.

Questions, suggestions and comments from Members about the club and their club experience are always helpful for the Board, and are both welcome and encouraged. You can contact the us at any time through the contact form on our website or by emailing us at . Someone from the Board will respond back to you as soon as possible.

Members of the 2023-24 Board
Missi Young President
Molly Johnson Vice President
Brad Wilke Secretary
Nick Pietsch Treasurer
Steve Hinshaw Tennis
Whitney Abrams At Large
Jeff Brown At Large
Scott Kleven At Large
John Lane At Large
Eric Bell Past President